Contact Us

Please contact us by filling in the form below or contacting a member directly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Board of Directors


Sarah Tyndall, President Club management and sponsorships
Dan Sovar, Vice President Monthly meeting topics
Erika Marchwinski, President Elect Our 2025 President, in training!
Jennifer Meyer, Secretary Meeting minutes and documentations
Dave DeJean, Treasurer Club financials
Terri Gierer, At-Large
Brad Lauritsen, At-Large
Peyton Grace Ali, At-Large